Postal Code 0800

Darwin, Northern Territory | Australia

Darwin /ˈdɑːrwᵻn/ is the capital city of the Northern Territory, Australia. Situated on the Timor Sea, Darwin is the largest city in the sparsely populated Northern Territory, with a population of 136,245. It is the smallest and most northerly of the..
Detailed Information
City:Darwin, Northern Territory
Timezone:Australian Central Standard Time
Local Time:Saturday 10:01 PM
Lat & Lng:-12.46133° / 130.8419°
Related Postal Codes:080108040811081208130814

Business Data for 0800

Businesses in 0800  - Darwin, Northern Territory

Postal Services in 0800 - Darwin, Northern Territory
10/24 Frances Bay Dr, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia · Northern Territory
48 Cavenagh St, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia · Darwin, Northern Territory
+61 8 8919 8612
2 / 10 Stokes Hill Wharf, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia · Darwin, Northern Territory
See more Postal Services in 0800

Nearby Darwin, Northern Territory

See all cities in Northern Territory

Related Postal Codes

Australia Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Northern Territory
South Australia
See More