Postal Code 0801, Australia - Map

Darwin, Northern Territory

Darwin /ˈdɑːrwᵻn/ is the capital city of the Northern Territory, Australia. Situated on the Timor Sea, Darwin is the largest city in the sparsely populated Northern Territory, with a population of 136,245. It is the smallest and most northerly of the..
Detailed Information
City:Darwin, Northern Territory
Timezone:Australian Central Daylight Time
Local Time:Wednesday 9:50 AM
Lat & Lng:-12.4621870775649° / 130.842133562685°
Related Postal Codes:080008030804081008110812

Business Data for 0801

Businesses in 0801  - Darwin, Northern Territory

0801 - Darwin, Northern Territory

Nearby Darwin, Northern Territory

See all cities in Northern Territory

Related Postal Codes

Australia Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Northern Territory
South Australia
See More