Postal Code 0836, Australia - Map

Darwin, Northern Territory

Darwin /ˈdɑːrwᵻn/ is the capital city of the Northern Territory, Australia. Situated on the Timor Sea, Darwin is the largest city in the sparsely populated Northern Territory, with a population of 136,245. It is the smallest and most northerly of the..
Detailed Information
Area:130.3 km²
Median Age:36.8
Primary City:Darwin, Northern Territory
Associated Cities:Humpty Doo
Timezone:Australian Central Daylight Time
Local Time:Sunday 12:46 PM
Lat & Lng:-12.5604202983914° / 131.130962290838°
Related Postal Codes:083008310832083408350837

Business Data for 0836

Businesses in 0836  - Darwin, Northern Territory

0836 - Darwin, Northern Territory

Nearby Darwin, Northern Territory

See all cities in Northern Territory

Related Postal Codes

Australia Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Northern Territory
South Australia
See More