Postal Code 432, Papua New Guinea

Wasu, Papua New Guinea

Wasu is a town in Papua New Guinea. It is the capital of Tewae-Siassi District in Morobe Province, and is located on the Huon Peninsula. Wasu also serves as a gateway town for the Kabwum District. is also a small town that serves all of Kabwum Distr..
Detailed Information
City:Wasu, Papua New Guinea
Timezone:Papua New Guinea Time
Local Time:Wednesday 8:54 PM
Lat & Lng:-5.82931° / 147.45049°
Related Postal Codes:411422423427434435

Nearby Wasu, Papua New Guinea

See all cities in Morobe Province

Related Postal Codes

Papua New Guinea Postal Codes