Postal Code D11

Dublin | Republic of Ireland

Dublin (/ˈdʌblᵻn/, Irish: Baile Átha Cliath [blʲaːˈklʲiəh]) is the capital and largest city of Ireland. Dublin is in the province of Leinster on Ireland's east coast, at the mouth of the River Liffey. The city has an urban area population of 1,273,06..
Detailed Information
Neighborhoods:Dublin Northside
Timezone:Greenwich Mean Time
Local Time:Friday 8:42 AM
Lat & Lng:53.42119° / -6.32746°
Related Postal Codes:D1D12D13D14D15D16

Business Data for D11

Businesses in D11  - Dublin

Postal Services in D11 - Dublin
5.0  · €€ · Open Now
92 Lagan Road, Dublin Industrial Estate, Glasnevin, Dublin 11, D11 A291, Ireland · Dublin
Unit 11/12, Finglas Business Park, Tolka Valley Rd, Finglas South, Dublin 11, D11 PP59, Ireland · Dublin
14 Wellmount Park, Finglas West, Dublin 11, D11 E6X2, Ireland · Dublin
See more Postal Services in D11

Nearby Dublin

See all cities in Leinster

Related Postal Codes

Republic of Ireland Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region