Postal Code D14

Dublin | Republic of Ireland

Dublin (/ˈdʌblᵻn/, Irish: Baile Átha Cliath [blʲaːˈklʲiəh]) is the capital and largest city of Ireland. Dublin is in the province of Leinster on Ireland's east coast, at the mouth of the River Liffey. The city has an urban area population of 1,273,06..
Detailed Information
Timezone:Greenwich Mean Time
Local Time:Friday 8:38 AM
Lat & Lng:53.32873° / -6.22674°
Related Postal Codes:D1D10D11D12D13D15

Business Data for D14

Businesses in D14  - Dublin

Postal Services in D14 - Dublin
Nutgrove Shopping Centre, Nutgrove Way, Whitehall, Dublin 14, D14 CX74, Ireland · Dublin
13 Main St, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14, D14 Y5N7, Ireland · Dublin
2 Dundrum Rd, Farranboley, Dublin, D14 A310, Ireland · Dublin
See more Postal Services in D14

Nearby Dublin

See all cities in Leinster

Related Postal Codes

Republic of Ireland Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region