Postal Code D16

Dublin | Republic of Ireland

Dublin (/ˈdʌblᵻn/, Irish: Baile Átha Cliath [blʲaːˈklʲiəh]) is the capital and largest city of Ireland. Dublin is in the province of Leinster on Ireland's east coast, at the mouth of the River Liffey. The city has an urban area population of 1,273,06..
Detailed Information
Timezone:Irish Summer Time
Local Time:Monday 7:36 AM
Lat & Lng:53.33793° / -6.22439°
Related Postal Codes:D1D10D11D12D13D14

Business Data for D16

Businesses in D16  - Dublin

D16 - Dublin

Nearby Dublin

See all cities in Leinster

Related Postal Codes

Republic of Ireland Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region