Postal Code D16, Republic of Ireland

South Dublin

South Dublin (Irish: Baile Átha Cliath Theas) is a county in Ireland. It is part of the Dublin Region and is also located in the province of Leinster. It is named after the former county of Dublin. South Dublin County Council is the local authority f..
Detailed Information
Primary City:South Dublin
Associated Cities:Dublin
Neighborhoods:Balally, Ballinteer, Ballycullen, Ballyroan, Drummartin, Dundrum, Knocklyon, Rathfarnham, Sandyford, Schollarstown, Templeogue
Timezone:Irish Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:10 PM
Lat & Lng:53.3419° / -6.279°
Area Codes1
Related Postal Codes:D10D11D12D13D14D15

Business Data for D16

Businesses in D16  - South Dublin

D16 - South Dublin

Nearby South Dublin

See all cities in Republic of Ireland

Related Postal Codes

Republic of Ireland Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region