Postal Code D17

Dublin | Republic of Ireland

Dublin (/ˈdʌblᵻn/, Irish: Baile Átha Cliath [blʲaːˈklʲiəh]) is the capital and largest city of Ireland. Dublin is in the province of Leinster on Ireland's east coast, at the mouth of the River Liffey. The city has an urban area population of 1,273,06..
Detailed Information
Neighborhoods:Raheen, Tullamore
Timezone:Greenwich Mean Time
Local Time:Friday 8:46 AM
Lat & Lng:53.40607° / -6.19641°
Related Postal Codes:D1D11D12D13D14D15

Business Data for D17

Businesses in D17  - Dublin

Education in D17 - Dublin
4.0  · €€ · Open Now
Burnell Square, Malahide Rd, Clarehall, Dublin 17, D17 FD93, Ireland · Dublin
6 Tulip Ct, Priorswood, Dublin 17, D17 K164, Ireland · Dublin
81 Adare Rd, Bonnybrook, Dublin 17, D17 PW53, Ireland · Dublin
See more Education in D17

Nearby Dublin

See all cities in Leinster

Related Postal Codes

Republic of Ireland Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region