Postal Code D20

Dublin | Republic of Ireland

Dublin (/ˈdʌblᵻn/, Irish: Baile Átha Cliath [blʲaːˈklʲiəh]) is the capital and largest city of Ireland. Dublin is in the province of Leinster on Ireland's east coast, at the mouth of the River Liffey. The city has an urban area population of 1,273,06..
Detailed Information
Timezone:Greenwich Mean Time
Local Time:Friday 8:38 AM
Lat & Lng:53.34815° / -6.30875°
Related Postal Codes:D2D22D24D3D4D5

Business Data for D20

Businesses in D20  - Dublin

Education in D20 - Dublin
Lucan Rd Old, Brooklawn, Dublin 20, D20 X594, Ireland · Dublin
2 Palmerstown Ave, Redcowfarm, Dublin 20, D20 K248, Ireland · Dublin
20 Turret Rd, Redcowfarm, Dublin 20, D20 K076, Ireland · Dublin
See more Education in D20

Nearby Dublin

See all cities in Leinster

Related Postal Codes

Republic of Ireland Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region