Postal Code D8

Dublin | Republic of Ireland

Dublin (/ˈdʌblᵻn/, Irish: Baile Átha Cliath [blʲaːˈklʲiəh]) is the capital and largest city of Ireland. Dublin is in the province of Leinster on Ireland's east coast, at the mouth of the River Liffey. The city has an urban area population of 1,273,06..
Detailed Information
Neighborhoods:Edgeworthstown, Enniscorthy, South-West Inner City, Ushers
Timezone:Irish Summer Time
Local Time:Monday 7:31 AM
Lat & Lng:53.33502° / -6.29361°
Related Postal Codes:D2D3D4D6D7D9

Business Data for D8

Businesses in D8  - Dublin

D8 - Dublin

Nearby Dublin

See all cities in Leinster

Related Postal Codes

Republic of Ireland Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region