Postal Code 0002

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:46 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:000300040005000600070008

Business Data for 0002

Businesses in 0002  - Pretoria

Postal Services in 0002 - Pretoria
2.5  · $$
Church Square, Pretoria Central, Pretoria, 0002, South Africa · Pretoria
3.5  · $$
Steve Biko Rd, Sunnyside, Pretoria, 0002, South Africa · Pretoria
4.5  · $$
Bloed Street shopping centre, 80 Bloed St, Pretoria Central, Pretoria, 0002, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Postal Services in 0002

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More