Postal Code 0003

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:51 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:000200040005000600070008

Business Data for 0003

Businesses in 0003  - Pretoria

Education in 0003 - Pretoria
84smith St, Durban, 0003, South Africa · Durban
Open Now - until 2:00 PM
Unisa P O, Preller St Box 392 Unisa · Pretoria
1 Preller Street · Pretoria
See more Education in 0003

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More