Postal Code 0008, South Africa - Map


Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Primary City:Pretoria
Associated Cities:Atteridgeville
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 8:05 PM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:000200030004000500060007

Business Data for 0008

Businesses in 0008  - Pretoria

0008 - Pretoria

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More