Postal Code 0012

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:53 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:001000110014001600170018

Business Data for 0012

Businesses in 0012  - Pretoria

Restaurants in 0012 - Pretoria
4.0  · $
20, Buitenkant St, Soshanguve, 0012, South Africa · Soshanguve
4.5  · $
20 Buitenkant St, Soshanguve, Pretoria, 0012, South Africa · Pretoria
300 Church St, Pretoria Central, Pretoria, 0012, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Restaurants in 0012

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More