Postal Code 0017

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:46 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.6333° / 28.2667°
Related Postal Codes:001000110012001400160018

Business Data for 0017

Businesses in 0017  - Pretoria

Education in 0017 - Pretoria
576 Krisant Rd, Doornpoort, 0017, South Africa · Gauteng
766 Begonia St, Doornpoort, Pretoria, 0017, South Africa · Pretoria
3.0  · Open Now
17 Sefako Makgatho Dr, Montana, Pretoria, 0017, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Education in 0017

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More