Postal Code 0019

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:45 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:001100120014001600170018

Business Data for 0019

Businesses in 0019  - Pretoria

Education in 0019 - Pretoria
885 Caledon St, Daspoort, Pretoria, 0019, South Africa · Pretoria
+27 12 379 5511
887 Botha St, Daspoort, Pretoria, 0019, South Africa · Pretoria
948 Keyter St, Daspoort Estate, Pretoria, 0019, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Education in 0019

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More