Postal Code 0029

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:53 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:002300240025002600270028

Business Data for 0029

Businesses in 0029  - Pretoria

Restaurants in 0029 - Pretoria
4.0  · $$
Transorange Rd & Morkels St, Phillip Nelpark, Pretoria West, 0029, South Africa · Pretoria
99 Jan Heukelmann Ave, Philip Nel Park, Pretoria, 0029, South Africa · Pretoria
71 Staatsartillerie Rd, Philip Nel Park, Pretoria, 0029, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Restaurants in 0029

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More