Postal Code 0031

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Tuesday 1:36 PM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:003000320033003500360037

Business Data for 0031

Businesses in 0031  - Pretoria

Education in 0031 - Pretoria
535 13th Ave, Gezina, Pretoria, 0031, South Africa · Pretoria
+27 82 326 5125
740 5th Ave, Mayville, Pretoria, 0031, South Africa · Pretoria
+27 12 329 1962
355 10th Ave, Gezina, Pretoria, 0031, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Education in 0031

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More