Postal Code 0035

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:52 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:003000310032003300360037

Business Data for 0035

Businesses in 0035  - Pretoria

Education in 0035 - Pretoria
Plot 104 Kameelfontein, Zambesi road, Pretoria, 0035, South Africa · Pretoria
Plaas Kameelfontein 297 Gedeelte, Kameelfontein Rd, 0035, South Africa · Pretoria
+27 12 819 1252
Plot 88, Kameeldrift East, Pretoria, 0035, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Education in 0035

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More