Postal Code 0041

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:50 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:004000420043004400450046

Business Data for 0041

Businesses in 0041  - Pretoria

Education in 0041 - Pretoria
Simon Vermooten Rd, The Willows, Pretoria, 0041, South Africa · Pretoria
8 Frank Rd, Die Wilgers, Pretoria, 0041, South Africa · Pretoria
5.0  · Open Now
Waterkloof Glen, Pretoria, 0041, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Education in 0041

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More