Postal Code 0048

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:53 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:004200430044004500460047

Business Data for 0048

Businesses in 0048  - Pretoria

Education in 0048 - Pretoria
4.5  · Open Now
H/V Boeing St, Erasmuskloof, Pretoria, 0048, South Africa · Pretoria
701 Kango St, Erasmuskloof, Pretoria, 0048, South Africa · Pretoria
+27 12 998 8696
Bloedhand, 929 Bloedhond St, Garsfontein, Pretoria, 0048, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Education in 0048

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More