Postal Code 0049

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:47 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:004300440045004600470048

Business Data for 0049

Businesses in 0049  - Pretoria

Restaurants in 0049 - Pretoria
4.0  · $ · Open Now
Newlands, Pretoria, 0049, South Africa · Pretoria
Shop 19, Newlands Plaza, Corner Dely Road & Lois Avenue, Pretoria, 0049, South Africa · Pretoria
Stanza Bopape St & Hamilton St, Pretoria, 0049, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Restaurants in 0049

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More