Postal Code 0054

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:51 AM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:005000510052005300550056

Business Data for 0054

Businesses in 0054  - Pretoria

Education in 0054 - Pretoria
IPitoli, 1 Pony St, Silver Lakes, Tyger Valley, 0054, South Africa · Pretoria
Silverwoods Country Estate, 0054, South Africa · Gauteng
+27 12 809 3915
Silverlakes Road Tijger Valley Office Park; Building 88d; Suite 2D, Silver Lakes, Pretoria East, 0054, South Africa · Pretoria
See more Education in 0054

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More