Postal Code 0056

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Tuesday 1:52 PM
Lat & Lng:-25.7069° / 28.2294°
Related Postal Codes:005000510052005300540055

Business Data for 0056

Businesses in 0056  - Pretoria

Restaurants in 0056 - Pretoria
4.0  · $ · Open Now
30 Garstfontein Rd, Tierpoort, 0056, South Africa · Gauteng
5.0  · Open Now
Garsfontein Rd. Plot 29 Tiegerpoort, Pretoria East, 0056, South Africa · Pretoria
4.0  · Open Now
Plot 36, Mooiplaats, Donkerhoek, 0056, South Africa · Gauteng
See more Restaurants in 0056

Nearby Pretoria

See all cities in Gauteng

Related Postal Codes

South Africa Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More