Postal Code 01013, Spain - Map


Vitoria-Gasteiz (Spanish: Vitoria [biˈtoɾja], Basque: Gasteiz [ɡas̺teis̻]) is the capital city of the Basque Autonomous Community and of the province of Araba/Álava in northern Spain. It holds the autonomous community's House of Parliament, the headq..
Detailed Information
Primary City:Vitoria-Gasteiz
Associated Cities:Abetxuko |  Gamarra Mayor  | More
Neighborhoods:Abetxuko, Distrito 5, Distrito 6, Zaramaga
Timezone:Central European Summer Time
Local Time:Sunday 2:15 PM
Lat & Lng:42.8667° / -2.6583°
Related Postal Codes:010060100701008010100101201015

Business Data for 01013

Businesses in 01013  - Vitoria-Gasteiz

01013 - Vitoria-Gasteiz

Nearby Vitoria-Gasteiz

See all cities in Basque Country (autonomous community)

Related Postal Codes

Spain Postal Codes

Postal Codes by Administrative Region

Balearic Islands
Basque Country (autonomous community)
See More