119,682 Postal Codes in Wales

View a list of Postal Districts in Wales
TimezoneUnited Kingdom Time
Postal DistrictsCF1, CF10, CF11 (210 more)
Postal Codes119,682
Area Codes1239, 1248, 1267 (47 more)
Businesses in Wales151,813

Interactive Map

213 Postal Districts in Wales

Postal DistrictCityAdministrative RegionPopulationArea
CF1016,8318.2 km²
CF11CardiffWales38,67413.5 km²
CF14CardiffWales82,14333.3 km²
CF1519,06934.3 km²
CF23CardiffWales51,71613.5 km²
CF24CardiffWales53,9828.7 km²
CF343,58239.8 km²
CF31BridgendWales45,49121.2 km²
CF3231,192124.6 km²
CF3315,24027.3 km²
CF34MaestegWales21,30745.8 km²
CF3516,87173.7 km²
CF36PorthcawlWales15,71614.4 km²
CF3738,38963.1 km²
CF3822,55117.7 km²
CF3929,07137.9 km²
CF4020,66521.8 km²
CF41PentreWales10,16112.8 km²
CF4213,88334.9 km²
CF4311,89420.3 km²
CF4439,531185.3 km²
CF4519,34423.5 km²
CF4614,49534.5 km²
CF47Merthyr TydfilWales20,9756.3 km²
CF4829,100149.5 km²
CF5CardiffWales68,13975.8 km²
CF61Llantwit MajorWales9,48825.5 km²
CF6242,09861.7 km²
CF63Barry, Vale of GlamorganWales22,0589 km²
CF6435,64927.8 km²
CF718,88998.2 km²
CF7226,58565.1 km²
CF8116,11925.7 km²
CF8220,08324.9 km²
CF8355,76670.5 km²
CH433,09872.4 km²
CH542,45856.4 km²
CH6Flint, FlintshireWales17,01227.3 km²
CH750,311219.1 km²
CH820,36098.4 km²
HR37,392243.2 km²
HR55,021143.2 km²
LD111,222520 km²
LD25,901310.3 km²
LD319,486764.8 km²
LD4Llanwrtyd WellsWales88290.7 km²
LD5Llanwrtyd WellsWales1,098159.1 km²
LD6RhayaderWales2,887215.4 km²
LD74,741211.8 km²
LD84,610165.4 km²
LL1138,61098.2 km²
LL1228,63657.2 km²
LL1335,573136.2 km²
LL1434,20089.7 km²
LL1510,407168.1 km²
LL1615,753283.9 km²
LL175,73852.4 km²
LL1839,63465 km²
LL19PrestatynWales19,41317.4 km²
LL20LlangollenWales7,933172.3 km²
LL216,320392.4 km²
LL2217,872198.2 km²
LL234,171373.8 km²
LL242,096276.9 km²
LL25Betws-y-CoedWales54066.1 km²
LL264,53079.9 km²
LL27TrefriwWales75834.9 km²
LL2813,16348.5 km²
LL2920,18424.5 km²
LL3021,49517.3 km²
LL319,33110.1 km²
LL326,50997.7 km²
LL33LlanfairfechanWales3,74049.2 km²
LL34PenmaenmawrWales4,33514.9 km²
LL35AberdyfiWales76111.9 km²
LL364,589168.6 km²
LL37LlwyngwrilWales53213.8 km²
LL38FairbourneWales6593.054 km²
LL3918216 km²
LL404,246254 km²
LL416,627215.9 km²
LL42BarmouthWales2,33326.1 km²
LL43Dyffryn ArdudwyWales54021.6 km²
LL44Dyffryn ArdudwyWales94117 km²
LL45LlanbedrWales68052.5 km²
LL46HarlechWales1,75625.9 km²
LL47HarlechWales55443.2 km²
LL48PenrhyndeudraethWales2,59445.5 km²
LL49PorthmadogWales4,24633.6 km²
LL51DolbenmaenWales83572.4 km²
LL522,61633.7 km²
LL5316,323321.3 km²
LL5411,242203.4 km²
LL5522,063212.3 km²
LL56Y FelinheliWales2,0845.6 km²
LL5727,392112.1 km²
LL583,64735.5 km²
LL59Menai BridgeWales5,62723.7 km²
LL60GaerwenWales2,74236.6 km²
LL61LlanfairpwllgwyngyllWales6,43166.7 km²
LL621,64547.1 km²
LL631,29635.6 km²
LL64RhosneigrWales9402.652 km²
LL65HolyheadWales22,976190.3 km²
LL66AmlwchWales58921.5 km²
LL67CemaesWales1,28116.4 km²
LL68AmlwchWales5,63155.7 km²
LL70Moelfre, AngleseyWales29410.4 km²
LL71Llannerch-y-meddWales1,80156.2 km²
LL72Moelfre, AngleseyWales7654.668 km²
LL74BenllechWales2,4485.4 km²
LL75PentraethWales1,55524.1 km²
LL77LlangefniWales6,78956.6 km²
NP1023,60649.4 km²
NP1137,36463.9 km²
NP1235,31440.6 km²
NP1320,14237 km²
NP158,910164.9 km²
NP1623,784153.4 km²
NP1817,18477.9 km²
NP19NewportWales51,88818.2 km²
NP20NewportWales51,13621.5 km²
NP2222,30945.4 km²
NP2332,88142 km²
NP24New TredegarWales5,0548.8 km²
NP25MonmouthWales15,468171.3 km²
NP2623,06279.3 km²
NP444,508109.7 km²
NP4447,75347.8 km²
NP726,371358.5 km²
NP85,604166.8 km²
SA1SwanseaWales47,41722.8 km²
SA1031,087109.4 km²
SA1136,483106.8 km²
SA1232,89742.8 km²
SA1319,011116.5 km²
SA1434,577105.5 km²
SA15LlanelliWales36,66478.5 km²
SA168,62144.4 km²
SA179,17099.2 km²
SA1830,491138.4 km²
SA199,489524.2 km²
SA2SwanseaWales40,04133.3 km²
SA203,853247.9 km²
SA325,094131.3 km²
SA3117,53029.4 km²
SA327,765309.6 km²
SA3313,006414.7 km²
SA344,766164.2 km²
SA3576941.2 km²
SA36CrymychWales4786.6 km²
SA371,26248.3 km²
SA384,39591.8 km²
SA39Llanfihangel-ar-ArthWales2,48781.3 km²
SA444,73193.8 km²
SA403,29474 km²
SA412,06194.3 km²
SA422,13153.8 km²
SA4312,640167.3 km²
SA4411,621274.1 km²
SA45New QuayWales1,36610.8 km²
SA462,62019.9 km²
SA47Llanarth, CeredigionWales1,26926.6 km²
SA489,310257.7 km²
SA5SwanseaWales37,78349.8 km²
SA635,01440.1 km²
SA61HaverfordwestWales14,98116.2 km²
SA6219,930534.6 km²
SA631,45764.1 km²
SA64GoodwickWales2,26132.5 km²
SA65FishguardWales4,53861.8 km²
SA663,385124.8 km²
SA677,071141.7 km²
SA684,18553.9 km²
SA69SaundersfootWales3,77912.5 km²
SA7SwanseaWales14,39419.1 km²
SA709,26264.5 km²
SA7110,404119.1 km²
SA72Pembroke DockWales9,83718.6 km²
SA7320,54858.8 km²
SA812,55654.6 km²
SA915,124136 km²
SY1017,149499.5 km²
SY155,551147.7 km²
SY1615,995218.8 km²
SY173,849178 km²
SY184,718244.5 km²
SY19LlanbrynmairWales1,106148.6 km²
SY206,909506.4 km²
SY2118,024523.2 km²
SY228,532210.1 km²
SY23AberystwythWales29,740540.7 km²
SY244,421102.3 km²
SY254,107394 km²
SY521,106464.1 km²

Address Example

Postal Codes formatting